关于我司

ATEH是下一代技术交易平台的概念。创始公司的主要思想是受到史蒂夫·乔布斯(Steve Jobs)的启发:“创新将领导者与追随者区分开”。

股票报价,指数,货币对的大量数据流需要所有交易场的数据准确性和高转移率 – 从华尔街证券交易所到在线经纪人。分析到一些不太成功投资的原因导致问题,我们的分析师认为,这些不良投资往往是由于与不一致的交易平台相关的报价传输延误造成的。
我司在线交易平台技术允许我们的投资者忘记这个难度,直接关注交易本身。 技术
我们的秘密隐藏在新技术经验和超现代网络设备的使用中,确保与世界主要交易所的持续不间断通信,同时接受股票交易所报价。
交易平台
移动交易平台的轻松直观的处理使我们的交易者可以使用任何一种“硬件”,并投资于交易资产和股票,而不于昂贵的计算机或移动设备。
交易工具分析
这里提供的资产并不是偶然挑选的。我们的分析部门不断进行艰苦的工作,找出最好的投资和交易工具。每种类型的资产都会在不同时间段内对盈利水平进行特殊的“强调测试”。只有那些获得我们分析师85%批准的资产才被注册。
高科技资产贸易
我司在线投资市场的领先职位的代表性例子就是在投资工具组合中提供加密币的事实。最近几年来,金融市场一直受到密码币的扩张。在相当短的时间内,加密货币的数量超过了法定货币的数量,这真正表明了大家对新技术时代货币信心的高涨趋势。

About Our Company

ATEH is the concept of a next-generation technological trading platform. The main idea of ​​creating the company was inspired by the phrase of Steve Jobs: "Innovation distinguishes the leader from the follower".

Large data flows with stock quotes, indices, currency pairs require data accuracy and high transfer rates for all traders - from Wall Street stock exchange to online brokers. Analyzing the reasons of some unsuccessful investments result issues, our analysts concluded that those bad investments were often caused by delays in the transmission of quotes connected with the inconsistent trading platform.
Our online trading platform technology allows our investors to forget about this problem and focus directly on the trade itself. Technology
Our secret is hidden in the new technological experience and the use of ultra-modern web-equipment, which ensures constant uninterrupted communication with the world's main exchanges while receiving stock exchange quotes.
The ease and intuitive handling of the mobile trading platform Trading Platform
The ease and intuitive handling of the mobile trading platform allows our traders to use any kind of "hardware" and invest into trading assets and equities rather into expensive computer or mobile devices.
Analytics Of Trading Instrument
The assets presented here were not chosen by chance. Our analytical department constantly conducts painstaking work to identify the best instruments of investment and trade. Each type of asset undergoes a special «stressing test» for the level of profitability in different time frames. Only those assets that received 85% approval from our analysts were enrolled.
Trade In High-tech Assets
A representative example of our leading positions in the on-line investment market stands the fact of crypto-currency being available in the portfolio of investment instruments. Over the past few years, the financial market has been subject to the expansion of crypto-money. In a fairly short period of time, the number of cryptocurrency overcame the number of fiat currencies what really indicates a high increasing trend associated with people's confidence in the currency of the new technological era.